February 5, 2023

Reliance Jio’s big feat, launched 5G services in 50 cities simultaneously. reliance jio 5g services launched in 50 cities india tech news record in hindi

Reliance Jio 5G cities: As the biggest 5G launch, the telecom company launched 5G services in 50 cities of the country. Cities like Bikaner, Asansol, Durgapur, Karnal, Bahadurgarh and Rohtak have been added to the list of 5G cities.

Reliance Jio True 5G

Image Credit Source: File Image

List of Jio 5G Cities: The country’s largest telecom company Reliance Jio Launched the largest 5G service of any company to date. Today the company has launched in 50 cities of the country. Jio True 5G service is provided. With this, Jio has started getting 5G connectivity in 184 cities of the country. The company says users in these cities will be invited for the ‘Jio Welcome Offer’. Under this offer, users can avail unlimited data at speeds above 1GPS without spending any extra money.

Launching the largest launch of the 5G network, a Jio spokesperson said, “We are thrilled to launch Jio True 5G services in 50 different cities across 17 states and UTs, taking the total to 184 cities. This is one of the largest rollouts of 5G services not only in India but anywhere in the world He also said that we have increased the pace and intensity of true 5G rollout across the country as we want every Jio user to enjoy the transformative benefits of Jio true 5G technology in the New Year 2023.

Today’s big news

Jio 5G City List: List of 50 Cities

Reliance Jio has started providing 5G connectivity in a total of 50 cities including Bikaner in Rajasthan and Kota, Asansol and Durgapur in West Bengal. Here is the complete list of 50 cities to get Jio 5G services from today

Also read this

ordinal number State/UT District/Town/City
1. Andhra Pradesh Chittoor, Cuddapah, Narsaraopet, Ongole, Rajamahendravaram, Srikakulam and Vizianagaram
2. Assam Nagaon
3. Chhattisgarh Bilaspur, Korba and Rajnandgaon
4. Goa panaji
5. Haryana Ambala, Bahadurgarh, Hisar, Karnal, Rohtak, Sirsa and Sonepat
6. Jharkhand paddy field
7. Karnataka Bagalkot, Chikkamagaluru, Hassan, Manda and Tumakuru
8. Kerala Alappuzha
9. Maharashtra Kolhapur, Nanded-Waghala and Sangli
10. Orissa Balasore, Baripada, Bhadrak, Jharsuguda, Puri and Sambalpur
11. Puducherry Puducherry
12. Punjab Amritsar
13. Rajasthan Bikaner and Kota
14. Tamil Nadu Dharmapuri, Erode and Thoothukudi
15. Telangana Nalgonda
16. Uttar Pradesh Jhansi, Aligarh, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh and Saharanpur
17. West Bengal Asansol and Durgapur

5G across the country by December 2023

The organization thanks the state governments of Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Haryana, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal for their continued support. The company plans to have the entire country availing Jio True 5G services by December 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *