February 6, 2023

Today these 14 trains including Rajyarani, Jan Nayak will remain cancelled, some will run on a changed route, read the full list here – Latest news of Uttar Pradesh

Non-interlocking work for doubling of Roja-Sitapur rail line will begin from Sunday. For this, the Railways has taken a mega block within the division until April 11. Throughout this, many trains might be canceled on totally different dates within the division and lots of will run on modified routes. On this sequence, 14 trains together with Rajyarani, Jan Nayak will stay canceled on Sunday i.e. on the primary day. Together with this, many trains together with Kamakhya-Shrimata Vaishno Devi will move via the modified route.

The interlocking work will run from April 3 to 11. Preparations are on to finish doubling on Sitapur route in Moradabad division. Tomorrow, the work of constructing double rail line between Nairi to Sitapur might be achieved. A mega block has been taken to finish the 30 km lengthy monitor. The wheels of fourteen trains will cease on the primary day of the nine-day interlocking.

Trains that might be canceled at this time

Meerut-Lucknow Rajyarani – 22453-54

passenger practice

Sitapur Metropolis-Shahjahanpur-04337-38

will comply with the modified route

Kamakhya-Shrimata Vaishno Devi-15655
Bapudham – Motihari – 14009

brief time period

Sitapur Metropolis-Kanpur-04327-28

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *