January 28, 2023

Now BJP’s bat in the Legislative Council, SP could not even open its account on 27 seats – Latest News from Uttar Pradesh

After an enormous victory within the 2022 UP meeting elections, the BJP is quickly shifting in the direction of a majority within the Legislative Council. The BJP had already gained 9 seats within the Legislative Council of the native authority unopposed. Even within the counting of votes for 27 seats immediately, BJP candidates are profitable many of the seats. Brijesh Singh Prinshu of BJP has gained from Jaunpur, Dinesh Pratap Singh of BJP from Rae Bareli and Dr. Pragya Tripathi from Bahraich. Annapurna Singh, spouse of jailed Brijesh Singh, has gained from Varanasi-Chandauli-Bhadohi seat. BJP candidate Sudama Patel got here third in PM Modi’s parliamentary constituency. SP’s Umesh Patel stood second. Sudama Patel has accused of concussion. Ratanpal Singh of BJP has gained from Deoria and Dinesh Pratap Singh has gained from Rae Bareli. Samajwadi Occasion isn’t trying forward on any seat to date. Senior celebration chief Sunil Sajan has additionally misplaced the election from Lucknow. Ramchandra Pradhan of BJP has gained this seat.

BJP candidates have already gained the election unopposed in 9 seats. These embrace Anoop Kumar Gupta from Lakhimpur Kheri, Jitendra Sengar from Banda-Hamirpur, Ashish Yadav from Etah-Mainpuri-Mathura, Om Prakash Singh, Narendra Bhati from Bulandshahr, Rishipal from Aligarh, Ashok Agarwal from Hardoi, Shyam Narayan Singh from Mirzapur-Sonbhadra and Vagish Pathak from Badaun.

UP MLC Election Consequence: Kunwar Maharaj wins Rampur-Bareilly seat

BJP has additionally captured Rampur- Bareilly MLC seat. BJP candidate Kunwar Maharaj Singh has been declared the winner by 3826 votes. BJP candidate Kunwar Maharaj Singh obtained 4227 votes in three rounds of counting. Whereas SP’s well-known Ahmed obtained solely 401 votes. Unbiased Achhan Ansari obtained 16 votes 108 votes have been declared cancelled.

UP MLC Election 2022: BJP’s Pranshu Dutt Dwivedi wins even in SP’s stronghold Etawah

The BJP has additionally gained in Etawah, the stronghold of the Samajwadi Occasion and the work place of the Akhilesh Yadav household. There Prashu Dutt Dwivedi of BJP has gained the victory by defeating SP.

Raja Bhaiya stays sturdy in Pratapgarh, Akshay Pratap Singh of Jansatta Dal wins elections

The glory of Raja Bhaiya stays intact in Pratapgarh. On this seat, his shut good friend Akshay Pratap Singh has gained on Raja Bhaiya’s Pati Jansatta Dal ticket.

BJP candidate Satpal Saini has gained the Moradabad Bijnor native authority election. BJP obtained 6640 votes, SP obtained 1107 votes, whereas 114 votes have been canceled. BJP candidate defeated SP candidate Ajay Malik by 5533 votes. Formally the end result has not been declared but. Counting of votes has been accomplished, SP candidate Ajay Malik left instantly after his defeat from Mandi Samiti. BJP brokers and a few BJP leaders have reached the Mandi committee and can take the certificates after the announcement. Alternatively, with the victory, there was a wave of happiness among the many BJP supporters, whereas the SP employees began getting back from the Mandi Committee in despair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *