January 30, 2023

MLC election in Bihar Big message of MLC election in Bihar

In Bihar, although Nitish Kumar of Janata Dal U is the Chief Minister, however his get together is completely turning into the third get together. JD(U) is the third get together with 45 seats within the meeting. The BJP is the primary get together with 77 MLAs and the RJD with 75 MLAs is the quantity two get together. JDU is the third get together by an enormous margin. Equally, JD(U) is the primary get together within the Legislative Council, however within the latest elections to 24 seats, it was the third get together. It has 28 MPs within the Legislative Council as a consequence of its already operating numbers, however solely 5 of its 24 council members elected by the vote of representatives of the native authority gained.

The Bharatiya Janata Celebration gained eight seats by contesting on 12 seats, however the JDU might win solely 5 by contesting on 11 seats. The RJD emerged because the quantity two get together by successful six seats. The outcomes of the Legislative Council elections are alarm bells for JDU in addition to the complete NDA. RJD has gained 5 seats on this election and the most important factor is that the caste equation of BJP-JDU has been damaged. The Rashtriya Janata Dal, a celebration with Muslim-Yadav equation, gained solely two of its 11 Yadav candidates, whereas its 5 Bhumihar candidates gained three.

This can be a signal of breaking the core vote of BJP and JDU. His get together misplaced in Munger, JDU’s nationwide president Lalan Singh, and BJP’s candidate stood third in West Champaran, the constituency of BJP state president Sanjay Jaiswal and former state president Mangal Pandey’s Siwan. Congress candidate gained by defeating BJP in Begusarai of Union Minister Giriraj Singh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *